MLC Building, Sydney. Photos courtesy of GPT Group

Our thanks to those firms that continue to support Consult Australia by lending their expertise to advance best practice through the Sustainability Roundtable Task Group for The Business of Sustainability.

1364253592_AECOM_logo arup aurecongroup
ERM_Colour_CMYK_Logo_A4[1][1] ghd-australia ndy-color-logo
SKM 125 Logo 8-7 URS

A special thanks to the following individuals and their respective firms for their generous contributions:

  • Chris Nunn, Norman Disney & Young
  • Matt Coetzee, Aurecon
  • Susanne Etti, ERM (Environmental Resources Management) Australia Pty Ltd
  • Wendy Smith, Sinclair Knight Merz
  • Ashak Nathwani (Chair – Sustainability Roundtable)
  • Kristen Foley, URS
  • Richard Page, Parsons Brinckerhoff
  • Caroline Holmstrom (formerly Parsons Brinckerhoff)
  • Ingrid Cornander (formerly AECOM)
  • Heather Clement (formerly Arup)
  • Kelly Ponsford (formerly GHD)
  • Scott Losee (formerly AECOM)

Thanks also to those individuals from firms that provided peer review:

  • Melissa Griffith, KBR
  • Scott Hanna, Hatch Associates
  • Chris Mueller, The Infrastructure Sustainability Council of Australia (ISCA)
  • Rick Walters, The Infrastructure Sustainability Council of Australia (ISCA)
  • Guy Raithby-Veall (formerly URS)

And to contributing organisations: